Canceling Your Account
If you're having trouble with your LeadIQ account, we recommend reaching out to the Support Team or your Customer Success Manager before you cancel. They may be able to troubleshoot and help address the issue you're having so you don't have to cancel your account.
If you would still like to move forward with cancellation, this article shows you how to cancel your LeadIQ account.
Please note: If you cancel, you will lose any remaining credits saved in your account.
Step 1: On your LeadIQ dashboard (in either the extension or the web app), scroll to the bottom left and click your initials. Select Settings.
Step 2: On the next page, select the Subscription tab. Under Current Plan, click Cancel Subscription.
As soon as you cancel your account, you'll receive an email confirming your cancellation.
Please Note: Your account information will be kept for 30 days. After 30 days, your account information will automatically be deleted.
- If you would like to keep your account information, you must reach out to the Support Team before the 30 days are up and submit a request for account data retention.
- If you would like to reactive your LeadIQ account before the 30 days are up, you can log into your account and reactivate your subscription.
If you have any questions about integrations, you can reach out to the Support Team by clicking Submit a Request at the top right of this page.