Deleting your account will permanently remove all your capture leads and settings. Please note, you can only delete your account through our website. Your captured leads will NOT be retrievable.
We recommend before you submit your request, make a local copy or backup of your captured leads. You will lose access to your LeadIQ application and services; you won't be able to download your captured leads and unused credits will be forfeited. You may still be responsible for charges you've incurred for access to products and services you've subscribed to.
To submit a request:
If you have a LeadIQ account you no longer use or plan to keep open, you must email email@example.com
By deleting your LeadIQ account, you will no longer be able to log into or restore your account or the data you stored with LeadIQ. All of your data and captures will automatically be scheduled for deletion from LeadIQ's services in accordance with any contractual obligation. LeadIQ may keep basic information about any contractual agreement we had with you and the products and services you used in accordance with our business record retention obligations.
Important: Please make sure you backup all your captures before requesting your account to be deleted.