There comes a time when everyone must leave.
Even if it means leaving LeadIQ.
Although quite unimaginable, it does happen and so we’ve created a guide on how you can cancel your subscription. Please note: You will not retain any remaining credits once you cancel your account.
1. In your LeadIQ Campaigns console, scroll to the bottom left and click the grey menu button with your initials. Click Settings.
2. Click Subscription and then you will see the option to Cancel Subscription.
3. Click Yes in the popup to confirm your cancelation.
4. You'll receive an email confirming your cancelation.
5. Your account will remain active and usable until the end of the current refresh period.
If you choose to return to LeadIQ later you can do so by re-activating your subscription.