Don't worry! Even if you deleted one of your campaigns, the leads that were in it can still be found in the My Leads campaign HERE.
The My Leads folder serves as a history of all the leads that you have captured on your account. Leads from this campaign cannot be deleted.
If you have any trouble, please contact our Support team by clicking "Submit a request" at the top right of this page for further assistance.